Changes to Council

For those unable to attend our AGM, The President and SSA Council would very much like to introduce you to our new Council members who were duly voted in on Saturday!

Welcome David Forster, Alan Bond and Sharon Quigley!

We look forward to working with you and hope you find it a rewarding and enjoyable experience.

Stepping down from her Council tour of duty is June Carey. Thanks June for all your help and support over the last 3 years…we`ll miss you!

Nan Mulder, Leena Nammari and David Faithful have been co opted onto our SSA / Slovakia Exchange Committee. Leena who will also remain with us to continue supporting the website development and to work with myself, Gayle Nelson and former SSA Council member Norman McBeath on our long term Archive Project.

Busy times ahead!
Thanks all,

Louise Ritchie PSSA

Image: June Carey – ‘Different Choices’